Home Calendar Newsletters About Us
 

2016 - 2017 Calendar of Events

Date
Time Location Subject

Thursday, August 18, 2016

5:30 pm

3011 Acorn Wood Way
Houston, TX

Wine and Cheese Social

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

10:00 am

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church in Nassau Bay

General Meeting
Grandma’s Boyfriends Barbershop Quartet
King’s Men Barbershop Chorus


Wednesday, October 12, 2016

10:00 am

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church in Nassau Bay

General Meeting
Dave Kirk, Tuba and Neal Kurz, Piano

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

6:30 pm

Bay Area Museum in Clear Lake City Park
5000 NASA Rd 1
Seabrook, TX

Music at the Museum
Wine and Hor d'oeurves
Musicians from the
Houston Symphony

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 10:00 am Gloria Dei Lutheran Church in Nassau Bay General Meeting
Sohee Kwon, Pianist
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10:00 am TBD Holiday Brunch

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

10:00 am

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church in Nassau Bay

General Meeting
Patrick Parker, Organist


Tuesday, February 7, 2017

6:30 pm

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church in Nassau Bay

General Meeting
Eric Halen, Co-Concert Master
Houston Symphony
Christopher French, Associate Principal Cellist

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

10:00 am

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church in Nassau Bay

General Meeting
Houston Symphony Community-Embedded Musicians

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

10:00 am

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church in Nassau Bay

General Meeting
The Note-Ables Chorus

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

10:00 am

Lakewood Yacht Club
2424 NASA Parkway
Seabrook, TX

Spring Luncheon
Michael Gorman, Bass
Glenn Taylor, Piano
Keith Credo, Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet, and Harmonica

 Note: Gloria Dei Lutheran Church is located at 18220 Upper Bay Road, Houston, TX  77058

 

 

Jones Hall Bus Series

2016-2017